Connecting...

Code & Create: Adobe XD

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

18:00 to 19:00

Online Event

W1siziisijiwmjavmdcvmdivmdkvndivmduvns9qsuxpvcbpcmjpcybbc3nldhmgkdiwks5wbmcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijywmhg0ntbcdtawm2uixv0

 

Orbis Connect is back with another Code & Create. Within this virtual interactive live webinar, we'll be discussing Adobe XD.

Featuring Paul Cress at Adobe.

Adobe XD is a powerful platform where you can design, prototype and share engaging user experiences.

We'll be taking a deep dive into the platform, covering:

  • Overview of XD (interface, controls, capabilities)
  • How to use XD to create a design system
  • How to use XD to collaborate with other designers and rest of the broader team
  • Useful resources for learning and extending the application


More about Paul Cress (Solutions Consultant, Digital Media):

Paul’s background is in multimedia and graphic design. His most recent position at Adobe was as a Senior UX designer.

He is passionate about user experience and content creation and spends his time connecting with other creatives to help them discover untapped Adobe applications and find time-saving workflows.


Join us on Wednesday 22nd July for this interactive live webinar.

We'll be taking questions live from viewers.


1pm ET | 6pm BST | 7pm CEST


Look forward to seeing you there!


 

Show All